SL. NO.	NAME OF THE POST/ OFFICE Director (Crops Development Directorate) in Crops Division, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare	NAME AND ROLL NO. OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES		
1		1	Man Singh (18)	
2	Labour Enforcement Officer (Central), Office of the Chief Labour Commissioner (Central), Ministry of Labour and Employment	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23	Ms. Parineeta (213) Sonu Bura (6200) Amit Nehra (4496) Ms. Jyoti (14477) Abhinav Tiwari (7065) Manu Bhardwaj (782) Rahul Batra (12440) Abhishek Kumar (6601) Abhishek Kumar (5772) Rajiv Kumar Mishra (2553) Harmandeep Singh (1537) Ms. Rashi (8148) Gorky Tyagi (10392) Jugendra Singh (12709) Rajiv Behl (2151) Ramakrishna Bhuyan (3203) Ms. Jaishri Chaturvedi (11234) Ajit Kumar Sahu (2252) Ms. Sadhika Katiyar (3215) Ashish Kumar Gupta (1503) Jadumani Behera (3406) Ilayaraja S. (8555) Mridul Pal (7491)	

			Ashwani Abhilashi (4548) Sanjeev (6770) Athar Noor (2011) Ms. Rashmita Sahu (7429) Pappu Kumar Pankaj (7739) Anil Kumar Jena (2239) Vaibhav Deepak Abadule (7119) Ms. Rupa Prasad (10847) Gurendra Kumar (7250) Ms. Sonal (7509)
3	Associate Professor in English, Army Cadet College Wing, Indian Military Academy, Ministry of Defence		None found suitable for one unreserved post.
4	Associate Professor in Political Science, Army Cadet College Wing, Indian Military Academy, Ministry of Defence		None found suitable for one unreserved post.
5	Driller-in-Charge, Central Ground Water Board, Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation	1 2 3 4 5	Shubranshu Sharma (99) Saurabh Jaiswal (235) Hasan Imam Ansari (169) Ram Lal (300) Manoj Vishwambar Birkale (339)
6	Civil Hydrographic Officer, Integrated Headquarters, Directorate of Civilian Personnel (Navy), Ministry of Defence	1 2	Vijay Deep Singh (47) Rakesh Roy (68)

7	Medical Officer, Directorate of Medical and Health Services, Daman and Diu Administration	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10	Dr. Patel Nimesh Bhai (129) Dr. Amit Chandrakant Rana (07) Dr. Mahesh Dhirajlal Baraiya (326) Dr. Amit Kumar Singh (10) Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta (260) Dr. Mukeshkumar Sathyanarayanan (337) Dr. Goli Netaji (295) Dr. Mohit Bhanulal Rathod (447) Dr. (Ms.) Kalpana (308) Dr. Nitesh Kumar Tripathi (120) None found suitable for one post reserved for SC.
8	Assistant Commissioner (Crops), Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare	1	Somanath Chambanna Agasimani (282)
9	Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering), National Fire Service College, Ministry of Home Affairs	1	Goutham Kumar Nadakuditi (119)
10	Assistant Professor (Fire/ Civil Engineering), National Fire Service College, Ministry of Home Affairs	1	Dhananjay K. Singh (91)
11	Associate Professor (Non-Technical) (Applied Mathematics), Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research, Department of Training and Technical		None found suitable for one unreserved post.

	Education, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi		
12	Associate Professor (Non-Technical) (Applied Physics), Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research, Department of Training and Technical Education, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi		None found suitable for one post reserved for SC.
13	Specialist Grade-III Assistant Professor of Nephrology, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	1 2	Dr. Muthukumar B. (02) Dr. Satish H. (03) None found suitable for two posts reserved for SC, one post reserved for ST, three posts reserved for OBC and four unreserved posts.
14	Professor (Non-Technical) (Applied Mathematics), Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research, Department of Training and Technical Education, Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi	,	None found suitable for one post reserved for SC.
